2020 Gospel Music Schedule

All music events are free of charge and open to the public.

A love offering will be taken at each service.

Mansfield, OH

Saturday, May 23 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, May 24 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Bluegrass - Tractor Weekend

Revised Edition - Thursday, May 28 @ 7:00pm

Hickory Bottom Band - Friday, May 29 @ 7:00pm

Remington Ryde - Saturday, May 30 @ 7:00pm

                                            Sunday, May 31 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Revised Edition

Sautee Nacoochee, GA

Saturday, June 6 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, June 7 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Kinzers, PA

Saturday, June 13 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, June 14 @10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Greenville, NC

Saturday, June 20 @ 7:00pm

at the Campground Barn

Detroit, MI

Saturday, June 27 @ 7:00pm

at the Campground Barn

Nashville, TN

Saturday, July 4 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, July 5 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Elkview, WV

Saturday, July 11 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, July 12 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Mt Pleasant, PA

Saturday, July 18 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, July 19 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Asheboro, NC

Saturday, July 25 @ 7:00pm

 

at the Campground Barn

 

Manassas, VA

Saturday, August 1 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, August 2 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Nashville, TN

Saturday, August 8 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, August 9 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Westminster, MD

Saturday, August 22 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, August 23 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Fredricksburg, VA

Saturday, August 29 @ 7:00pm

Sunday, August 30 @ 10:00am

at the Campground Barn

Bluegrass Music

Belington, WV

Saturday, September 5 @ 7:00pm

​​

at the Campground Barn

Bluegrass Festival

South Penn Crossing - Friday, September 25 @ 7:00pm

 

Bustin Bluegrass

Sonrise

 

 

@ The Lake Pavilion

Saturday, September 26

Friendship Village Campground & RV Park

348 Friendship Village Road

Bedford, PA 15522